Pro Mod Results, Pro Modified, Pro Modified News, Extreme Outlaw Pro Mod, PDRA


DART Machinery presents the 2015 EOPM Fall Nationals at Virginia Motors Sports Park. Extreme Outlaw Pro Modified stars will be on hand this weekend September 25th and 26th competing for the 3rd annual EOPM Fall Nationals title presented by DART Machinery. Points leader Jay Cox, 2014 EOPM Champion Tommy Franklin, 2013 EOPM Champion Randy Weatherford, Chris Rini, Travis Harvey, Jason Harris, Tommy Mauney, Chris Cline, Bubba Turner, Todd Howard, David Campbell, and many more. Don’t miss the quickest and fastest Pro Modified cars on the planet this weekend at Virginia Motor Sports Park. The EOPM is proud to have such strong marketing partners such as Richard Maskin’s DART Machinery and its employees. Gates open 5 pm Friday, testing starts at 6 pm, Saturday gates open 9 am with first round Pro Modified qualifying at 1 pm. Check out for Friday day testing information. The EOPM would like to thank each and everyone of our sponsors, our series would not be possible with them, and as always “Big Daddy Is Always On The Scene”