Pro Mod Results, Pro Modified, Pro Modified News, Extreme Outlaw Pro Mod, PDRA

As in seasons past, Executive Director Rick Moore, has announced that the Extreme Outlaw Pro Mod Association will honor its points champions from 2015 in conjunction with the 14th annual Shriners Drag Racing & Hot Rod Expo. The awards ceremony will take place on Saturday, February 20th, immediately following the 2016 induction ceremony for the NC Drag Racing Hall of Fame. Points champions for 2015 were Jay Cox, in Pro Mod, and Sierra Eure, in Jr. Dragster.


Tickers are $25.00 and advanced purchase is required. All ticket orders must be submitted to Rick Moore by February 15th. For more information and purchasing, please contact Rick Moore at:

Mailing Address:
4302 Johnson Street
High Point, NC 27265